Mt Derrimut Golf Club (VIC)

Mt Derrimut Golf & Community club originated in 1923 on a course called “The Rock and Thistle”, located between Glengala Road and the Kororoit Creek Road in Sunshine. The club began on 9th July, 1923 at the State Bank of Sunshine with a meeting of local business people interested in forming a golf club. Mr H.V. McKay, of Sunshine Harvester fame, was appointed the Club’s Patron, with the first elected president Mr Thacker.

Mt Derrimut Golf and Community Club is a par 72, 6204 metre Craig Parry designed Championship Golf Course.  With undulating Santa Anna grass fairways, well bunkered greens and numerous featured water hazards, this picturesque environment has spectacular panoramic views of Melbourne’s CBD skyline. A feature of this course are the historic dry stone walls  that are an integral feature in the design.
Course Facts

475 Mt Derrimut Rd, Derrimut Victoria 3030, Australia

Pro Shop

(03) 8737 9011

Future Golf Rewards Terms

COVID Free Round Rules:

1 x free midweek round after 11am

Blackouts period: All public holidays and 24/12 to 14/01

$38 Green Fee on weekdays
$50 Green Fee on weekends

Members MUST be able to prove membership as we WILL request validation.

Always call the club to book & confirm availability prior to collecting your voucher.